Term Dates - St Joseph's Narrabeen

Term Dates

School Zones Notice

A reminder to all our parents that school zones remain in place for the safety of our children and families. School zones operate on all gazetted school days set by the NSW Department of Education, even pupil free days.

Term Dates below are set by the NSW Department of Education. Please check the school calendar for staff development days.

Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October to Friday 17 December 2021

2022

    Term 1 – Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April 2022

    Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July 2022

    Term 3 – Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2021

    Term 4 – Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December 2021

en English
X